001407 904 61 00

Business Continuity Management System

Accreditation For Business Continuity Management (BCM) Systems

Business Continuity Management System certification is provided by certification bodies to organizations who have demonstrated that they have implemented a system for business continuity. Business continuity management (BCM) is a framework for identifying an organization’s risk of exposure to internal and external threats.

ISO 22301 that specifies security requirements for disaster recovery preparedness and business continuity management systems (BCMS) and emphasizes the importance of Understanding continuity and preparedness needs, as well as the necessity for establishing business continuity management policy and objectives, implementing and operating controls and measures for managing an organization’s overall continuity risks, monitoring & reviewing the performance and effectiveness of the business continuity management system.

Certification Bodies interested to apply for an Accreditation scheme for BCM can send an email at info@iabaccreditation.com demanding for following Application documents.

IAB Accreditation


International Accreditation Board

Contact Us